To Top

2 Chainz Announces Album, Recruits Travis Scott For "4am"

Collaborations and features have obviously been huge in the rap games since the dawn of its beginnings. In today's industry if names like 2 Chainz and Travis Scott are uniting then you're sure to have a creation worthy of plenty of radio play.

The Chainz - Scott joint track is titled "4am" and is taken from 2 Chainz's upcoming Pretty Girls Like Trap Music. Other talents on the record will include Pharrell, Nicki Minaj, Drake, and the Migos.


1. "Saturday Night"
2. "Riverdale Rd"
3. "Good Drank" f/ Gucci Mane and Quavo
4. "4 AM" f/ Travis Scott
5. "Door Swangin"
6. "Realize" f/ Nicki Minaj
7. "Poor Fool" f/ Swae Lee
8. "Big Amount" f/ Drake
9. "It’s a Vibe" f/ Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz, and Jhené Aiko
10. "Rolls Royce Bitch"
11. "Sleep When U Die"
12. "Trap Check"
13. Blue Cheese f/ Migos
14. "OG Kush Diet"
15. "Bailan" f/ Pharrell
16. "Burglar Bars" f/ Monica

Are you interested?

written by: Tyler O

Contact Info

Written by Tyler O

More in RE-BLOG'D