To Top

Harry Styles Sets Debut Release Date, Reveals Artwork

The world has its answer now: Harry Styles will be putting out his debut self-titled album on May 12th.

Coming around a week after his first single, "Sign of the Times," the announcement for the albums gives us some new info. There will be 10 tracks on the release and the entire thing was executive produced by Grammy Award-winning Jeff Bhasker. The album will be available on digitally, on CD, and even on white vinyl that comes with a 32-page booklet.

RELATED: Harry Styles Officially Begins Solo Career

"Sign of the Times" charted in 84 countries so expect the album to be immensely popular.

1. Meet Me in the Hallway
2. Sign of the Times
3. Carolina
4. Two Ghosts
5. Sweet Creature
6. Only Angel
7. Kiwi
8. Ever Since New York
9. Woman
10. From the Dining Table

How excited are you?

written by: Tyler O

Contact Info

Written by Tyler O

More in RE-BLOG'D