To Top

The Chainsmokers Make Their 'Memories...Do Not Open' Debut

It's hard to believe that the Chainsmokers have yet to release an album. Memories...Do Not Open marks the first official debut for the duo and is expected to be a hit. The 12-track standard issue features the Coldplay collab "Something Just Like This," "Paris," and "The One."

The album draws in the likes of Florida Georgia Line, Jhené Aiko, Emily Warren, and Louane to help out but the Chainsmokers production quality is already there to make an ear-pleasing base. The Chainsmokers are on top and plan to stay there.

Memories...Do Not Open also comes in a Japanese bonus edition where you can get the hits "Closer," "Don't Let Me Down," and "Roses."

What do you think of the release?

written by: Tyler O

Contact Info

Written by Tyler O

More in RE-BLOG'D