To Top

Kings of Leon Detail New Album, "Walls"

It's been years since Kings of Leon have revealed a new album. Today, we have hope.

This fall, the band will follow up their 2013 album, Mechanical Bull, with a new project called Walls. It is said to be a recorded piece with Arcade Fire/Florence + The Machine producer Markus Dravs, said to be a body of work that addresses “band members’ personal stories.”

Walls Tracklist:

01 “Waste A Moment”
02 “Reverend”
03 “Around The World”
04 “Find Me”
05 “Over”
06 “Muchacho”
07 “Conversation Piece”
08 “Eyes On You”
09 “Wild”
10 “WALLS”

Walls releases on October 14 via RCA.

Written by GrooveVolt