To Top

TWENTY88 is the Perfect Collaboration Between Jhene Aiko and Big Sean

In case you missed it, TWENTY88 is a brand new project from two of music's favorite urban artists -- Jhene Aiko and Big Sean. It released today after a stellar debut performance on last night's episode of ABC's Jimmy Kimmel Live.

RELATED:Jhene Aiko and Big Sean Announce Collaboration, TWENTY88

TWENTY88 is vibey, it's provocative, it's tasteful yet playful and pulls different attributes from both artists. Their musical aesthetics blend perfectly togther to create a harmonious project we can't get enough of.




Def Jam did a great job with this one.

The tracks touch on everything young adults deal with. Messed up relationships, blissful love, steamy lust... It's a relatable EP, to say the least, with genuine musicality and thoughtfulness shining through.

The name TWENTY88 is derived from both of their birthdays, both born in 1988 and turning 28 recently.


Check out the track list below and grab it on iTunes HERE.

Big Sean & Jhene Aiko - TWENTY88 (Tracklist)
1. Déjà Vu
2. Selfish
3. On The Way
4. Push It
5. 2 Minute Warning featuring K-Ci & Jojo & Detail
6. Talk Show
7. Memories Faded
8. London Bridge

Written by GrooveVolt