To Top

Nick Jonas Announces New Album, Reveals First Single and Video

Multi-platinum selling heart throb Nick Jonas has announced wonderful news this morning!

Fresh off Safehouse / Island Records, a brand new album was announced this morning. It's to be called LAST YEAR WAS COMPLICATED, and is set to officially release June 10th. To preview the record, Jonas thought it would be fitting to reveal the first single, "Close," featuring none other than Tove Lo. The single was written by Julia Michaels and Justin Tranter and produced by Mattman and Robin. The video, also out today, was directed by Tim Erem.

Jonas will kick off the co-headline Honda Civic Tour: Future Now with Safehouse Records partner Demi Lovato June 24th in Sunrise, FL. As part of the launch, fans can pre-order the album and join Nick during his soundchecks along the Honda Civic Tour: Future Now.

Check out the full track list below.


  1. Voodoo
  2. Champagne Problems
  3. Close feat. Tove Lo
  4. Chainsaw
  5. Touch
  6. Bacon feat. Ty Dolla $ign
  7. Good Girls feat. Big Sean
  8. The Difference
  9. Don’t Make Me Choose
  10. Under You
  11. Unhinged
  12. Comfortable
written by: GrooveVolt

Contact Info

Written by GrooveVolt