To Top

A-Trak and Ookay share trip-hop filled "Only One"

A-Trak and Ookay teamed up to bring a fresh sound of 2016. Today's musical masterpieces are a really wide blend of sounds, blurring the lines of what "genre" really is and creating it's own world of an audial experience. The two have come together to show you just that. "Only One" will live on Night Shift, a Fool's Gold compilation album that is set to drop April 1st.

"Only One" pulls you in a lot of different directions -- it's as dubby as it is dance-y. The blend is interesting and intricate, to say the least.

Check out the song below and peep the tracklist to get a glimpse of what else is to be heard from Fool's Gold on April Fool's Day! (it's absolutely stacked...)

NIGHT SHIFT tracklist::

01 A-Trak & Ookay - "Only One"
02 Alvin Risk - "Beastmode" [ft. Hodgy Beats] [UZ Remix]
03 Nick Hook - "I Jus' Want" [ft. 21 Savage & Bulletproof Dolphin]
04 Tommy Trash - "Me & U" [ft. Anna Lunoe] [Big Dope P & TT The Artist Remix]
05 ManMan Savage - "Takin Shots" [GLD Remix]
06 Athletixx - "PNTHR"
07 Gladiator - "Fairfax" [Gladiator Remix]
08 BOSCO & Speakerfoxxx - "Acting Up"
09 Rome Fortune - "Dance" [Felon Remix]
10 Nick Catchdubs - "Typo"
11 KRNE - "I'll Be Good"
12 Brenmar - "Raid"
13 Madeaux - "What U Need" [ft. River Accorsi & Cassandra Kay] [LH4L Remix]
14 Shash'U - "APEX"
15 Sluggers - "Nostromo"
16 GEOTHEORY - "Hyper"
17 Sammy Bananas - "BLO"
18 Jesse & The Wolf - "Glow In the Dark"

Written by GrooveVolt