Connect
To Top

Animal Collective Share "Golden Gal"

In preparation for their new album out this Friday, Painting With, Animal Collective have released another teaser single. It's called "Golden Gal" and they've even paired it with another video.

Watch Animal Collective's Hypnotic Video for "FloriDada"

Check out the track, peep the full song list and catch the guys on the road this spring.

81c7250f

Painting With tracklisting
1. FloriDada
2. Hocus Pocus
3. Vertical
4. Lying In The Grass
5. The Burglars
6. Natural Selection
7. Bagels In Kiev
8. On Delay
9. Spilling Guts
10. Summing The Wretch
11. Golden Gal
12. Recycling

Animal Collective Tour Dates
Fri Feb 19 || Philadelphia, PA || Union Transfer || SOLD OUT *
Sat Feb 20 || Portsmouth, NH || 3S Artspace || SOLD OUT *
Mon Feb 22 || Boston, MA || Royale Boston || SOLD OUT *
Tues Feb 23 || New York, NY || Irving Plaza || SOLD OUT *
Wed Feb 24 || New York, NY || Irving Plaza || SOLD OUT *
Fri Feb 26 || Columbus, OH || Newport Music Hall || SOLD OUT *
Sat Feb 27 || Chicago, IL || Concord Music Hall || SOLD OUT *
Sun Feb 28 || Minneapolis, MN || First Avenue || SOLD OUT *
Tues Mar 1 || Denver, CO || Ogden Theatre ||
TIX *
Wed Mar 2 || Salt Lake City, UT || The Depot ||
TIX *
Fri Mar 4 || Seattle, WA || Neptune || SOLD OUT *
Sat Mar 5 || Portland, OR || Roseland Theater || SOLD OUT *
Mon Mar 7 || Oakland, CA || Fox Theater ||
TIX *
Tues Mar 8 || Los Angeles, CA || The Fonda Theatre || SOLD OUT *
Wed Mar 9 || Los Angeles, CA || The Fonda Theatre || SOLD OUT *
Fri Mar 11-Sun Mar 13 || Phoenix, AZ || McDowell Mountain Music Festival ||
TIX
Fri Apr 1 || Brussels, Belgium || Botanique – Orangerie || SOLD OUT ^
Sat Apr 2 || The Hague, Holland || Rewire Festival @ Paard van Troje ||
TIX
Mon Apr 4 || Hamburg, Germany || Uebel & Gefahrlich || TIX ^
Tues Apr 5 | Berlin, Germany || Postbahnhof ||
TIX ^
Thurs Apr 7 || Milan, Italy || C2C Festival @ Magazzini Generali ||
TIX ^
Fri Apr 8 || Stans, Switzerland || Stanser Musiktage Festival @ Kollegi ||
TIX
Sat Apr 9 || Paris, France || La Cigale || TIX ^
Mon Apr 11 || London, UK || 02 Shepherd’s Bush Empire || SOLD OUT ^
Tues Apr 12 || London, UK || 02 Shepherd’s Bush Empire
TIX ^
Wed Apr 13 || Manchester, UK || 02 Ritz ||
TIX ^
Thurs Apr 28 || Fayetteville, AR || George’s Majestic Lounge || SOLD OUT +
Fri Apr 29-Sun May 1 || Austin, TX || Levitation ||
TIX
Sun May 1 || Tulsa, OK || Cains Ballroom || TIX +
Tues May 3 || St. Louis, MO || The Pageant ||
TIX +
Wed May 4 || Royal Oak, MI || Royal Oak Music Theatre ||
TIX +
Fri May 6 || Nashville, TN || Marathon Music Works ||
TIX +
Sat May 7 || Atlanta, GA || Buckhead Theatre ||
TIX +
Sun May 8 || Asheville, NC || Orange Peel || SOLD OUT +
Tues May 10 || Washington, DC || 9:30 Club || SOLD OUT +
Wed May 11 || Washington, DC || 9:30 Club || TIX +
Fri May 13 || Wilmington, DE || World Café Live at the Queen || SOLD OUT +
Sat May 14 || Sayreville, NJ || Starland Ballroom ||
TIX +
Jun 1-5 || Barcelona, Spain || Primavera Sound ||
TIX

* with Ratking
^ with GFOTY
+ with Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith


Written by GrooveVolt


More in IN VIDEO