To Top

Gwen Stefani Has One-of-a-Kind Approach to New Video

This year's Grammy Awards will be something special. Between a special Bowie tribute from Gaga and performances by Adele, Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd & more, we're set for a beautiful celebration of music.


Twisting things up a bit, Gwen Stefani is doing something that hasn't been done in the history of the Grammys. Following the announcement of her third solo album, This Is What the Truth Feels Like (March 18th), Target revealed that her next music video will air during the award show.

In fact, it's way more complex than that. Gwen's "Make Me Like You" video will be acted out, filmed and broadcasted live during a four-minute commercial break on CBS. The video will quite literally be created on live television.

Check out the full track list below.


This Is What the Truth Feels Like Track List

1. Misery

2. You’re My Favorite

3. Where Would I Be

4. Make Me Like You

5. Truth

6. Used To Love You

7. Send Me A Picture

8. Red Flag

9. Asking For It

10. Naughty

11. Me Without You

12. Rare

13. Rocket Ship (Target exclusive)

14. Getting Warmer (Target exclusive)

15. Obsessed (Target exclusive)

16. Splash (Target exclusive)

written by: GrooveVolt

Contact Info

Written by GrooveVolt