To Top

Rihanna Surprises With ANTI

Today has been a busy day -- between a strange twitter beef between Kanye West and Wiz Khalifa and Tyra Banks announcing the arrival of her new-born son it appeared as though the day couldn’t get anymore interesting. But alas! After, months of promo, rumors, and false starts, Rihanna finally released Anti after revealing the last room, eight.


The timeline leading up to the release sped up incredibly within one day starting with her new single "Work" (featuring Drake) making its rounds on the radio, which was followed up by the leaking of the Anti tracklist and then the leaking of the actual album on TIDAL until finally the official release of Rihanna's 8th studio album. Anti is currently available for streaming and purchase exclusively on TIDAL with features from Drake and SZA as well as a cover of Tame Impala's "New Person Same Old Mistakes" which Rihanna shortened to "Same Ol' Mistakes." Check out the tracklist below!

Anti Tracklist

  1. Consideration featuring SZA
  2. James Joint
  3. Kiss It Better
  4. Work
  5. Desperado
  6. Woo
  7. Needed Me
  8. Yeah, I Said It
  9. Same Ol’ Mistakes
  10. Never Ending
  11. Love On The Brain
  12. Higher
  13. Close to You
written by: Mercedes D

Contact Info

Written by Mercedes D