To Top

Wiz Khalifa Announces New Album Release Date, Tracklist, Cover Art

Wiz Khalifa has recently announced a new project to soon be released, and today we get more insight on this! The album is to be self titled, Khalifa,  featuring 13 original tracks that haven't been previewed before. Heard on the project is the likes of Ty Dolla $ignJuicy JTravi$ ScottSebastian and plenty more surprises, and is set to release February 5th via Atlantic Records.


The single to promote Khalifa was revealed earlier this year, titled "Bake Sale" with Travi$ Scott. We're unsure if there are any other teasers, but we do have a confirmed track list. Peep it below.

Khalifa Tracklist:

1. BTS
2. Celebrate (Feat. Rico Love)
3. Elevated
4. City View (Feat. Courtney Noelle)
5. Cow Boy
6. Bake Sale (Feat. Travis Scott)
7. Call Waiting
8. Make A Play
9. Most Of Us
10. Zoney (Feat. Sebastian)
11. Lit (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
12. No Permission (Feat. Chevy Woods)
13. iSay (Feat. Juicy J)

written by: GrooveVolt

Contact Info

Written by GrooveVolt