To Top

Sia Drops "Reaper" and Reveals Track List Around The Globe

Co-written by Kanye West himself, Sia released yet another single from her forthcoming, highly-anticipated album, This Is Acting. Set to release January 29th via RCA Records, Sia has been gradually revealing each tune, fueling our appetite for an entire project.

In case you missed it, the vocalist had a pretty cool trick up her sleeve, revealing the entire track list in quite the interesting way. Through a variety of billboards and marquees all around the globe, each song was exposed in a different city. Check out the images and the full list of cities below.

A video posted by SIA (@siathisisacting) on


1. "Bird Set Free" (Capri Theatre - Adelaide, Australia) 
2. "Alive" (Oxford Art Factory - Sydney, Australia) 
3. "One Million Bullets" (The Academy - Dublin, Ireland) 
4. "Move Your Body" (Everyman Screen on the Green - London, England) 
5. "Unstoppable" (Phoenix Cinema - London, England) 
6. "Cheap Thrills" (The Danforth Music Hall - Toronto, Ontario) 
7. "Reaper" (Webster Hall - New York, NY) 
8. "House On Fire" (Webster Hall - New York, NY) 
9. "Footprints" (The Logan Theatre - Chicago, IL)
10. "Sweet Design" (Stubb's - Austin, TX) 
11. "Broken Glass" (Stubb's - Austin, TX) 
12. "Space Between" (The Forum - Los Angeles, CA) 

Written by GrooveVolt