To Top

Adele Confirms Release Date, Album Title & Tracklist

It's been confirmed - Ms. Adele is ready to hit the world of music again. Her first single, Hello, will be available tomorrow for purchase and streaming. This reveal previews her highly-anticipated album, 25, set to release on November 20. Adele's team also shared the tracklist for 25:

1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under The Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love In The Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion


In late 2014, 25 was subliminally previewed when Adele tweeted "Bye bye 25…see you again later in the year..." This stirred the imagination of Adele's devoted followers and raised suspicion of a follow-up to 19 and 21. We've almost hit 2016 and we're still waiting, but the British vocal sensation can explain..

"I'm sorry it took so long, but you know, life happened," she wrote in a Twitter letter. My last record was a break-up record and if I had to label this one I would call it a make-up record. I'm making up with myself. I'm making up for lost time."

Look out for Hello tomorrow accompanied by a music video as well. According to the press release, the video "was shot in the countryside surrounding Montreal" and is directed by Canadian director Xavier Dolan. She's back!

written by: GrooveVolt

Contact Info

Written by GrooveVolt