To Top

Miguel’s ‘Wildheart’ Tracklist

Miguel’s, Wildheart is one of the most anticipated albums this summer. Wildheart, is set to include features from Kurupt and Lenny Kravitz.

1. “A Beautiful Exit”
2. “Exit”
3. “The Valley”
4. “Coffee”
5. “NWA” feat. Kurupt
6. “Waves”
7. “Whats Normal Anyway”
8. “Hollywood Dreams”
9. “Destinado A Morir”
10. “…goingtohell”
11. “Flesh”
12. “Leaves”
13. “Face The Sun” feat. Lenny Kravitz


Written by Groovevolt

More in RE-BLOG'D