To Top

Bonnaroo line up announced


The lineup for the 2014 Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival was announced Wednesday night (February 19), during a two-and-a-half hour online presentation.

The festival, which will take place June 12 through June 14 in Manchester, Tennessee will be headlined by Kanye WestElton JohnLionel RichieJack WhiteVampire WeekendThe Avett BrothersPhoenixArctic MonkeysSkrillexThe Flaming LipsNick Cave & The Bad Seeds, and Frank Ocean. 

Other musicians and comedians confirmed for the festival include:

Kaskade, Damon Albarn, Neutral Milk Hotel, Wiz Khalifa, SuperJam with Skrillex & Friends, The Bluegrass Situation Superjam hosted by Ed Helm, Disclosure, Cut Copy, The Head and the Heart, Zedd, Lauryn Hill, Funkiest Dancer, Chromeo, Broken Bells, Tedeschi Trucks Band, James Blake, Bobby Womack, Umphrey’s McGee, Ice Cube, Ben Howard, Slightly Stoopid, Fitz and The Tantrums, Cake, Janelle Monáe, Grouplove, Amos LeeCHVRCHES, Cage The Elephant, Die Antwoord, Andrew Bird & the Hands of Glory, Mastodon, Capital Cities, Jake Bugg, Chance The Rapper, Dr. Dog, Yonder Mountain String Band, John Butler Trio, Little Dragon, City and Colour, The Glitch Mob, The Naked and Famous, Taran Killam, Phosphorescent, Drive-By Truckers, Washed Out, Danny Brown, Warpaint, Sam Smith, A$AP Ferg, Darkside, Seasick Steve, Shovels & Rope, Lucero, Carolina Chocolate Drops, The Wood Brothers, The Master Musicians of Jajouka led by Bachir Attar, with special guests Billy Martin, Marc Ribot, DJ Logic and Shazad Ismaily, Pusha T, Meshuggah, Poliça, DakhaBrakha, Goat, ZZ Ward, Seun Kuti, Blackberry Smoke, MS MR, Hannibal Buress, First Aid Kit, Rudimental, A Tribe Called Red, Omar Souleyman, The Bouncing Souls, Greensky Bluegrass, Ty Segall, Sarah Jarosz, Vintage Trouble, Okkervil River, White Denim, Jonathan Wilson, Robert DeLong, Cloud Nothings, Typhoon, Thao & The Get Down Stay Down, Valerie June, King Khan & The Shrines, Cherub, BANKS, Break Science, The Black Lillies, Real Estate, The Lone Bellow, Caveman, Big Sam’s Funky Nation, Jon Batiste, La Santa Cecilia, Classixx, Allah-Las, Cass McCombs, Vance Joy, Haerts, J. Roddy Walston & The Busines, Those Darlins, Deafheaven, Lake Street Dive, St. Paul & The Broken Bones, The Wild Feathers, The Preatures, Blank Rang.

written by: Groovevolt

Contact Info

Written by Groovevolt