To Top

Toni Braxton & Babyface reveal tracklisting for "Love, Marriage and Divorce"


According to MyPlayDirect, Toni Braxton and Babyface's new duets album, Love, Marriage and Divorce, will include 11 songs including their now #1 single, "Hurt You." The album can be pre-ordered here and is scheduled for release on February 4th.

Love, Marriage & Divorce
Track listing:

1. Roller Coaster
2. Sweat
3. Hurt You
4. Where Did We Go Wrong
5. I Hope That Your Okay
6. I Wish
7. Take it back
8. Reunited
9. Broke
10. Heart Attack
11. The D Word

written by: Groovevolt

Contact Info

Written by Groovevolt

More in RE-BLOG'D